Our Staff

Tom Ferrell

Lead Pastor
tom@abcchurch.org

Jeff Urke

Executive Pastor
jeff@abcchurch.org

Shaun Russell

Operations Director
shaun@abcchurch.org

Zack Talbert

Student Ministries Pastor
zack@abcchurch.org

Tim Fazio

Executive Director
tim@abcchurch.org

Diana Bermingham

Office & Communications Director
diana@abcchurch.org

Podge Cross

Creative Arts & Technical Minister
podge@abcchurch.org

Jake Ellis

Worship Pastor
jake@abcchurch.org

Candy Nordquist

Care Ministry & CR Director
candy@abcchurch.org

Lori Camp

Connections Coordinator
lori@abcchurch.org

Jennifer St John

Bookkeeper
jennifer@abcchurch.org

Sandy Hesch

ABC Kids Director
sandy@abcchurch.org

Rachel Robertson

ABC Kids Coordinator
rachel@abcchurch.org

Dan Kummet

Outreach Ministries Coordinator
missions@abcchurch.org

Josh McEwen

HSM Director
josh@abcchurch.org

Caleb Krumheuer

ABC Cafe Manager
cafe@abcchurch.org

Kami Reasor

Kitchen & Decorations Coordinator
kami@abcchurch.org

Steven Chavez

MSM Coordinator
steven@abcchurch.org

Marnie Stitzer

Guest Relations Coordinator
marnie@abcchurch.org

Megan Miranda

Women's Ministry Director
megan@abcchurch.org

Tiffany Bermingham

Data & Systems Admin.
tiffany@abcchurch.org

Matt Stockle

Creative & Technical Coordinator
matt@abcchurch.org

Ricky Reid

Worship Assistant Director
ricky@abcchurch.org

Sarah Belgum

Student Ministries Coordinator
sarah@abcchurch.org